关键业务

能力建设

International Consultation

凭借引领行业的专业技术和创新能力,为全球各地不同领域的客户量身定制,先进的、全面的、高质量的咨询和能力建设

人才运营

Talent Recruiting

聚焦产才融合,通过加快创新型企业家队伍培育、汇聚高层次人才、构筑人才集聚新优势等方式,助力各地打造“人才引领产业强、产业跟着人才走”的生动局面,助推产才融合成为地区高质量发展的鲜明特征,成为具有较强竞争力的产才融合发展高地。

优势资源

海外平台

25年耕耘海外

50余国家

2万海外合作机构

20万海内外博士

人才平台

万余活跃猎头

2万顶尖人才

百万高端人才

产业平台

200A股公司

15000+龙头企业

8万创新项目

一体国际

一体集团是一家集国际咨询、教育和职业教育培训、能力建设、人才猎聘、人才运营、境外培训及技术研发于一体的集团公司。总部位于香港,在悉尼、北京、南京、深圳等地均设有分部。

多年来,集团不断围绕咨询赋能、双招双引、社群引流打造核心能力,先后被20多个省市自治区授予“人才引智基地”及“城市项目合作伙伴”。我们的海外平台、人才平台及产业发展平台已发展为规模化人才+企业大数据库,包含20万海内外博士,数万高新企业及各行业创新项目。可为城市产业发展提供人才运营、科技赋能、产业运营、海外合作等领域的综合解决方案。

一体集团是一家集国际咨询、教育和职业教育培训、能力建设、人才猎聘、人才运营、境外培训及技术研发于一体的集团公司。总部位于香港,在悉尼、北京、南京、深圳等地均设有分部。

多年来,集团不断围绕咨询赋能、双招双引、社群引流打造核心能力,先后被20多个省市自治区授予“人才引智基地”及“城市项目合作伙伴”。我们的海外平台、人才平台及产业发展平台已发展为规模化人才+企业大数据库,包含20万海内外博士,数万高新企业及各行业创新项目。可为城市产业发展提供人才运营、科技赋能、产业运营、海外合作等领域的综合解决方案。

联系我们

Core Business

Capacity Building

We provide professional consulting services for sustainable development projects funded by international organizations including the World Bank and the Asian Development Bank, and assist owners in policy research and strategic planning, technical evaluation and due diligence, project management and implementation, capacity building and training.

Human Resources Management

We focus on the integration between industry and personnel. By means of accelerating the cultivation of innovative entrepreneurs, pooling high-level experts and fostering new advantages of personnel agglomeration, we help different regions create a lively situation of “experts lead to stronger industry and industry is expert-focused”, accelerating the shaping of industry-personnel integration into a distinctive feature of regional high-quality development and a highly competitive development highland.

ET Group International

ET Group International (ETG) is a group company integrating international consulting, education and vocational training, capacity building, human resources management, overseas training and technology R & D. It is headquartered in Hong Kong and has offices in Sydney, Beijing, Nanjing and Shenzhen.
Over the years, ETG has put increasing emphasis on consulting empowerment, investment and experts attraction, and community drainage. It has built its core competence and has been awarded “Expert Introduction Base” and “City Project Partner” by more than 20 provinces and municipalities. Our overseas platform, expert platform and industry platform have developed into a large-scale expert + enterprise database, which includes 200000 doctors at home and abroad, tens of thousands of high-tech enterprises and innovation projects in various industries. Thus, we are capable of providing comprehensive solutions to urban industrial development in the fields of human resources management, technology empowerment, industrial operation and overseas cooperation.

ET Group International (ETG) is a group company integrating international consulting, education and vocational training, capacity building, human resources management, overseas training and technology R & D. It is headquartered in Hong Kong and has offices in Sydney, Beijing, Nanjing and Shenzhen.

Over the years, ETG has put increasing emphasis on consulting empowerment, investment and experts attraction, and community drainage. It has built its core competence and has been awarded “Expert Introduction Base” and “City Project Partner” by more than 20 provinces and municipalities. Our overseas platform, expert platform and industry platform have developed into a large-scale expert + enterprise database, which includes 200000 doctors at home and abroad, tens of thousands of high-tech enterprises and innovation projects in various industries. Thus, we are capable of providing comprehensive solutions to urban industrial development in the fields of human resources management, technology empowerment, industrial operation and overseas cooperation.

Contact Now

Get in touch for any query,We will contact you as soon as possible